Kontakt

Kontakt

VI SERVAR PROFFSEN

Stimus Elverktyg AB

Industrivägen 12

171 48 Solna

 

+46(0)8 27 77 80

info@stimus.se

 

Order:

order@stimus.se

 

Nykundsansökan: ekonomi@stimus.se

 

Öppettider

Måndag-torsdag 7.00 - 16.30

Fredag 7.00 - 16.00

 

Affärsutveckling

 

Catrine Sageryd

VD

catrine@stimus.se

 

Butik

 

Kjell Andersson

Produktchef

kjell@stimus.se

 

Maximilian Kangur

Butiksansvarig

max@stimus.se

 

Lager

 

Stellan von Reybekiel

stellan@stimus.se

 

Valentin Katavic

valle@stimus.se

 

Ekonomi

 

Felicia Thomas

Ekonomiansvarig

felicia@stimus.se

ekonomi@stimus.se

 

Verkstad

 

Timmy Taune

Servicetekniker

timmy@stimus.se

 

Asen Naydenov

Servicetekniker

asen@stimus.se

 

Aner Pasic

Servicetekniker

aner@stimus.se

 

Saad Dawod

Servicetekniker

saad@stimus.se

 

Niklas Veenstra

Servicetekniker

niklas@stimus.se

 

 

 

STIMUS ELVERKTYG AB 556916-2976 08-27 77 80 INDUSTRIVÄGEN 12 171 48 SOLNA INFO@STIMUS.SE ORDER@STIMUS.SE EKONOMI@STIMUS.SE